Path

Success

Path Created with Sketch.

Warning

Path

Error

FREE SHIPPING Every Day With Purchases Of $60 Or More Of Eligible Items. Online Orders Only.
Cokesbury

Dinosaur vs. Bedtime

  • By Bob Shea
$6.99
Product Description
Fans of No, David! will love this not-quite-ready-for-bedtime book that launched a top-selling series--by favorite funny man Bob Shea!

Roaaaar! Roaaaar! This little dinosaur usually wins everything, and nothing can stop him--not talking grownups, spaghetti, or even bath time. But what happens when he faces the biggest challenge of all--bedtime? With a dramatic, giggle-inducing storytime text including irresistible ROAARS, little dinosaurs will be begging for this book to be read again and again!

"Prepare your dinosaur voices and exaggerated roars, because this is a read-aloud that children will ask for over and over. When it comes to Dinosaur vs. the mom or dad reader, Dinosaur wins!" --Bookpage

Don't miss the other Dinosaur Vs. books:
Dinosaur Vs. Mommy
Dinosaur Vs. School
Dinosaur Vs. the Potty
Dinosaur Vs. the Library

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
Usually ships in 4-5 business days. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781423137887
    • Manufacturer: Little Brown & Co
    • ISBN 13: 9781423137887
    • Language of Text: English
    • Publication Date: 03/29/2011
    • Format: Other
    • Author: Bob Shea
    • Page Count: 30
    • Width: 5.60 inches
    • Height: 1.00 inches
    • Length: 6.90 inches
    • Weight: 0.04 pounds

     
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. At Cokesbury, we offer various expedited shipping methods for an additional charge during checkout. However, products with long lead times and those shipped from a Cokesbury Connect Partner are not eligible for expedited shipping. If you select expedited shipping at checkout and your order includes items that cannot be expedited, you will receive a notice explaining that not all items are eligible.
  • Kit components
    The following items and their quantities are included in the kit product: Dinosaur vs. Bedtime

    Quantity Included   Item Format SKU Individual Price