Path Created with Sketch.




FREE SHIPPING Every Day With Purchases Of $60 Or More Of Eligible Items. Online Orders Only.

Seasons Under the Sun

  • By Debbie K. Medlin
Product Description

Seasons Under the Sun begins where Heart of Texas ends and follows the Franklin Bailey family twelve additional years from 1934 through 1946. The family homestead is in Oak Hill, Texas, a small community on the outskirts of Austin.
Although the narrator of Heart of Texas was the Bailey's limestone house, each chapter in Seasons Under the Sun holds an account of each character-a blending of short stories. Seasons Under the Sun expands from within the walls of the house in Central Texas and travels with the reader to other cities in Texas, California, Arizona, and spans across the Pacific and Atlantic Oceans.
The Baileys, both corporately and individually, discover joy, adventure, disappointment, anguish, happiness, dreams fulfilled, and dreams unrealized. Walk with them through this innovative and turbulent time in U.S. history and see how their lives were affected.

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
Usually ships in 4-5 business days. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9798385014705
    • Manufacturer: Westbow Pr
    • ISBN 13: 9798385014705
    • Publication Date: 02/07/2024
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: Debbie K. Medlin

    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.
  • Kit components
    The following items and their quantities are included in the kit product: Seasons Under the Sun

    Quantity Included   Item Format SKU Individual Price