Path Created with Sketch.




FREE SHIPPING Every Day With Purchases Of $60 Or More Of Eligible Items. Online Orders Only.

Sorry - this product is not currently available

Deceiver's Game

Left Behind Series Collectors Edition Volume 2
Product Description
The series that became a phenomenon is now available in a four-volume Collectors Edition. The $lt;i>New York Times$lt;/i> and $lt;i>USA Today$lt;/i> best-selling series that has sold over 63 million copies will now be available in a four-volume Collectors Edition. With three books in each volume, this is the perfect way to revisit the series that captured your imagination or discover it for the first time. Volume I, $lt;i>Rapture's Witness, $lt;/i>contains$lt;i> Left Behind, Tribulation Force,$lt;/i> and $lt;i>Nicolae.$lt;/i> Volume II, $lt;i>Deceiver's Game, $lt;/i>contains $lt;i>Soul Harvest, Apollyon,$lt;/i> and $lt;i>Assassins.$lt;/i>
free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781414334868
    • Manufacturer: Tyndale House Publ
    • Language of Text: English
    • ISBN 13: 9781414334868
    • Publication Date: 04/01/2010
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: Tim LaHaye
    • Author: Jerry B. Jenkins
    • Page Count: 800
    • Weight: 0.10 pounds

    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.