Path Created with Sketch.





Contemporary Hymn Stylings; Piano Solo

  • Artist Marianne Kim
Product Description

(Shawnee Press). 10 refreshing hymn settings with a touch of light jazz. Gentle on the ear and enriching to the soul, these arrangements are well-suited for church services, recitals or personal enjoyment. Includes a foreword by Joseph M. Martin and Mark Hayes. Titles include: Down at the Cross (Glory to His Name) * I Will Sing of My Redeemer * Jesus Paid It All * Let Us Break Bread Together * Near to the Heart of God * Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us * Softly and Tenderly * Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus * Trusting Jesus * What a Friend We Have in Jesus.

Read More

Want it Monday? Order by 4/16/2021 2:00:00 PM and choose Overnight shipping at checkout. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781480361010
    • Language of Text: English
    • ISBN 13: 9781480361010
    • Publication Date: 02/01/2014
    • Format: Other
    • Page Count: 54
    • Width: 8.80 inches
    • Height: 0.30 inches
    • Length: 11.70 inches
    • Weight: 0.45 pounds
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.